Profile: _Just_one

Just One woman

Name: Ricardo

I am: Male

Age: 43 years old

Country: United States, Washington, Yakima

Last active: 7 hours ago

Looking for: Female 18-33 year old| years old

for: Marriage, Relationship

Photos

Nationality:
American

Languages:
American

Height:
170 cm

Weight:
60 kg

Figure:
Thin

Hair:
Black

Hair length:
Cut

Eyes:
Black

Ethnic origin:
Other

Academic degree:
Master Degree

Profession:
Business man

Style:
Classic

Marital Status:
Single

Children:
Want to have some

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
No, thank you

Zodiac:
Scorpio

Hello good day:
It is very easy to describe myself I am a simple, single, childless man who has never been married, I am a worker and I work for pleasure not out of necessity, ordered, faithful, homey, loving, protective, thoughtful, with values oriented to the family, with a very high dignity and pride that does not allow him to let himself fall even in the worst stages of life, he does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not use drugs, good character and bad tongues say that he is cunning, with initiative and intelligent, that he is a simple human being.
Retailer: I like to please, care for and celebrate my beloved woman, I am one of those old-fashioned men who still send flowers and write letters of love and thoughts and shows a beloved woman how important it is to have her by his side.
BECAUSE SHOWING YOUR FEELINGS IS NOT A SYMBOL OF WEAKNESS, BUT NOT OF STRENGTH.
Studies: I graduated from the national university at the age of 20 with an honorable mention, completing the profession of Computer Engineering and Telecommunications, in addition to a master's degree in finance and financial re-engineering and many refresher courses and diplomas and I am still studying.
Work: I started working at the age of 20 in the Mortgage Credit Directorate, later I joined a company that sells computer and communications equipment for some years exercising various positions and then I joined the company Grupo IPM words acronyms of Engineering, Advertising and Marketing in Spanish, where I currently work and allows me to own my own time, where I am not accountable to anyone and I am totally free, to enter and leave whenever and wherever.
My tastes: It is my greatest pleasure to have a rich and delicious espresso with a rich slice of cake, enjoy my garden, cut my flowers, fix my grass, listen to soft music, watch soccer games, movies of almost all kinds except of terror, I am afraid and I do not like them, personally clean it, aromatize it, put the touch of distinction, the black color is my favorite for elegant, suits, pants, jackets, shoes are black, combined with other light-colored clothing
Pets: I only have 1 PEPE parakeet and I want to have a sheep or a goat, I like to have pets and treat them with affection, without blows, play with them, take care of them, bathe them, feed them and take them to sleep.
My weak point: The food, I like almost all kinds of food, especially Mexican, try pozole, carnitas, michiotes, quesadillas, oven barbecue, pot moles, meat juice.
Disgust: Aggression against women, the human being, defenseless living beings and nature, lies, plastic women, mistreatment, arrogance, arrogance, deception, infidelity, greed, unpunctuality, filth, the bad arrangement, bad smell, mediocrity.
Defects: having a very high pride, dignity and honor that do not allow me to let myself fall and that people take as pride, arrogance and presumption, do not forgive, do not forgive infidelities and lies. I can't bear being late, sometimes I think with my mouth not with my head, having little tolerance, despair, not being in control of things, not believing in a tomorrow, tomorrow we do it, tomorrow we will think about it, for me it is right now is DO IT NOW. Very desperate, IF VERY DESPERATE. In addition to all that and more I am VERY BORED, I don't know how to dance, I don't like the noise, the crowded people, I get bored easily if they are not interesting or I don't find a quick answer, I don't have the grace, the charisma and not being a handsome man, not attractive.
My dreams: It is to find a beautiful and young woman who gives me her joy, her sighs, her caresses, her care, her love, who becomes my muse, my divine illusion, who gives me the joy of being a dad and having several monsters, I know the meaning of being an only child and it is not pleasant. Who wants to change their rhythm of life, nationality and their destiny, I am looking for that little woman who understands me, understands me, who accepts me with my defects and my limited virtues. COMMUNICATION KNOW HOW THE WEATHER IS, HOW I AM IN HUMOR, WHERE I LIVE, IF I AM HAPPY.
I hope the above is of interest to you.

Looking for: Female 18 - 33 year old| years old

for: Marriage, Relationship

Ethnic origin: Asia, Europe

Marital Status: Single

Children: Want to have some

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: No, thank you

Hello days:
It is easy to describe the type of woman I AM LOOKING FOR, I am looking for a Woman, a wife and mother of my future children, and who is looking for a formal relationship, which becomes a commitment, in a short time, in a very short time to be in contact, know your goals, know your tastes and if we have the same goals and same tastes ahead, sign our commitment.
I LOOK FOR A WOMAN young, beautiful, feminine, loving, thoughtful, clean, tidy, I do not care about her work activities, because she will not help me with the expenses of the house, the home, I WILL NEVER ACCEPT MONEY FROM HER, I WILL NEVER ACCEPT HER YOU WILL PAY HOUSEHOLD, HOUSEHOLD EXPENSES THAT ARE DEDICATED EXCLUSIVELY TO YOUR HOME TO FILL IT WITH JOY, TO TRANSMIT THE LIGHT THAT ONLY SHE CAN DO, ONLY SHE CAN DO IT. The important thing is that it has principles oriented to the family and home, WITHOUT COMMITMENTS, WITHOUT OBLIGATIONS, 100% FREE, with a strong but at the same time noble character, to protect it, take care of it, love it, respect it, be faithful to it, give it economic, moral stability and sentimental. Make my queen feel, because I will conquer the world and put it at her feet.
Let her think and feel that I will always love her, that I will always respect her, that I will never mistreat her, that I will never insult her, that I will never be unfaithful to her, that I will never yell at her, that I will always see for her, for our children and for our home, that I will always work so that they never lack love, tenderness, happiness, joy, or anything.
I am not here to make friends, know the weather, where I live, or have love at a distance and write letters and letters, when I find the woman I am looking for, that I need, I will contact her, know about her, know her dreams , your goals and try to achieve them.
Agree, prepare your arrival, to take your place, my your new country, in your new home and if she is willing to change her life and open her heart, at that moment it will be my job, it will be the greatest challenge in this world to conquer her heart to be eternally happy, I know that there are men bigger and stronger than me, I also know that there are men smaller and weaker than me, but NO MAN WILL LOVE, PROTECT, RESPECT, LIKE ME.
Remarking: I am looking for a Young Woman, Beautiful, Feminine, Home, Faithful, Intelligent, loving, Protective, Careful, WITHOUT COMMITMENTS, WITHOUT OBLIGATIONS 1000% FREE, who does not care about the difference in ages, who wants to give me the happiness of being a father .
NOTHING FROM THE OTHER WORLD, NOTHING FROM THE OTHER WORLD.

Cars

Cinema

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Lecture

Literature

Museum

Music

Odd jobs

Painting

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Theater

Travels

TV

Comments

Add
top