Profile: Chinabarry


Name: Barry

I am: Male

Age: 67 years old

Country: China, Ningxia, Yinchuan

Last active: 1 day ago

Looking for: Female 29-45 years old

for: Marriage




173 cm

63 kg



Hair length:


Ethnic origin:


Academic degree:
Master Degree



Marital Status:

No children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
No, thank you

I'm happy, healthy, kind, loyal, passionate and affectionate. I don't smoke or drink. I exercise everyday and I eat a very healthy diet.I like comedy movies and sports. I'm looking for a serious relationship and marriage. I DON'T PLAY GAMES ! I don't yell and scream and I will never harm you or betray you ! I'm seriously looking for an intelligent and sweet wife. I’m kind, generous, peaceful, honest and loyal. My family name is thornton and my nickname is barry.Friends call me thorntonbarryat. I use the mail that begins with y/a/h,can you guess it? I'm a very laid-back and casual man. I grew up in the 60's and 70's . I really prefer peaceful music such as Vivaldi and Pachelbel, Irish folk music some New Age and old Swing Jazz such as Louis Prema, Brian Setzer and artists such as Michael Bubble. I really like comedy and action movies. and I'm very flexible and willing to experience whatever my girl will normally do, as the saying goes, "When in Rome do as the Romans do . " I've lived in different cultures and I've experienced quite a few different things, so I'm open to new experiences. I will never betray my woman. I will never physically harm my woman. I practice living the teachings in the Bible every day and in every situation. I will treat my woman as my beloved and cherished partner ! ! ! I'm very affectionate and I like to touch and hug and I would like my girl to enjoy this as well and reciprocate! I'm seriously looking to marry a sweet, affectionate, empathetic, sympathetic, reliable, compassionate, honest, loyal, happy, kind and generous girl. I would like to do this very, very, very soon. I would welcome your children into my life and would treat them as if they were my own ! I eat a mostly vegetarian diet. I don't eat anything with sugar added ! I eat fruits and vegetables. I don't smoke or drink ! I have a Master's Degree in Education. I'm not into playing games ! I'm very serious about finding a girl to share my life and my love with ! ! ! I'm a teacher at Ningxia Medical University in China . I've spent most of my time seeking interesting experiences , not in the aquisition of money and material things. I will share everything I have with my new family I'm ready for and greatly desire a big change in my life.

Looking for: Female 29 - 45 years old

for: Marriage

Weight: 48 kg - 51 kg

Height: 155 cm - 164 cm

Figure: Athletic, Slender

Hair length: Long

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Ethnic origin: Europe, Other

Religion: Christian

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, Master Degree

Marital Status: Divorced, Single, Widowed

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: No, thank you

I'm looking for a happy, healthy, kind, cooperative, passionate, reliable, affectionate and sweet girl, a girl interested in exercise and a healthy diet. I like natural girls, little or no makeup.