Profile: Willam9000

My name is Ferdinand and am 57 years old.

Name: Ferdinand

I am: Male

Age: 60 years old

Country: United States, Maryland

Last active: 32 months ago

Looking for: Female 42-69 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Photos

Nationality:
American

Languages:
English, Russian, German

Height:
182 cm

Weight:
82 kg

Figure:
Normal

Hair length:
Short

Eyes:
Blue

Ethnic origin:
Europe

Religion:
Catholic

Academic degree:
High school student

Profession:
Retiree

Marital Status:
Widowed

Children:
1-2 children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Occasionally

Zodiac:
Aquarius

My name is Harry James and am 57 years old, Am calm, fun loving and very active. My hobbies include horse riding, biking, reading and camping out. i grow up in Maryland New York where i was born and i have a son who is just 14. Am a widow and i intend finding a partner here if i can. I believes that we’re not prefect and do have flaws during our life time; we have good and bad sides (hopefully more goods than bad) within us. But importantly to embraces the good, and accept the bad with willingness to improve it defects to better our life with ourselves/loves ones. Willing to learn from yesterday, living for today with allowing preparation of tomorrow improvement to fulfill our happiness with loves ones. Materialistic is not the most important factor in life, but the inner qualities and spiritual growth are essentials to every day’s happiness. Beauty is skin deep. A picture is worth a 1000 words, but a 1000 words isn't enough to describe the person behind it. Therefore, I am more interested in knowing a person inside out rather outside in. communication is a life learning tool to finds/collects common vigor foundation in any relationship.

Looking for: Female 42 - 69 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Country: Russia, Germany, Spain

Languages: German, Russian, Spanish

Nationality: German, Russian, Spaniard

Hair: Auburn, Bald, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Fair, Grey, Livery, Other, Red, Streaks of gray, White

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Short, Very long, Very short

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Ethnic origin: Africa, Arab, Asia, Europe, India, Other, Spanish

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hinduism, Judaism, Muslim, Orthodox, Protestant, Shenism, Shinto

Academic degree: Bachelor Degree, College student, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupil, Self-taught, University student

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Unemployed, Waiter, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 10,000 - 20,000 $/year, From 20,000 - 30,000 $/year, From 30,000 - 40,000 $/year, From 40,000 - 50,000 $/year, From 50,000 - 75,000 $/year, From 75,000 - 100,000 $/year, Less than 10,000 $/year, More than 100,000 $/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Grunge, Other, Provincial, Punk, Sport

Marital Status: Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed

Children: 1-2 children, 3-4 children, Dislike children, Don't want children, More than 4 children, No children, They don't live with me, Want more children, Want to have some

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke, I smoke, I'm a social smoker

Drinking habits: I love drinking, No, thank you, Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

i would like to find a caring and loving lady, one who i can trust and who would trust me in return. I am ready to move just to find happiness, i also seek a woman who is friendly with kids. I have a son so she has to be comfortable with that. i would like to travel and see the world with her, she can have her own hobbies. Looking for a mature, average wholesome/humble man who can warm my heart again. someone that give lots of tenderness loving cares and understanding, Someone who doesn’t judge others by their outer/past experience, and accept them who they are in the present and go forward to the future together. A special someone who have the other ½ of golden heart to shares my faith, common interests, and has room for improvement in our future together. I'm looking for a man who is self-confident in himself, knows where he came from, he have learned from the past & present which will direct him to the path where it will benefit his love ones in the future. In another words, I'm looking for a man who knows his own soul/roots, when we talks I can imagining/feels his inner thoughts, hoping to be able to foresee our souls can be twisted into one, to build a strong foundation of forever lasting relationship of happiness, etc. Also to believe that distance cannot keep us apart, but in virtual simplicity of faithful/trust will not detach us, it will bring us closer then ever, and no bad temptations will break us. In general info My main focus is on your inner qualities and your ambitions toward the future, how our friendship can grow/share bad/good habits together Its good to meet decent friend(s), let's us be friend, whose know where it life will take us.

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Literature

Museum

Music

Odd jobs

Painting

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Theater

Travels

TV

Comments

Add
top