Профиль: Emon86Mahi

Имя: Emon

Я: Мужчина

Возраст: 30 лет

Страна: Бангладеш, Дакка

Последний вход: 6 месяцев назад

Ищу: Женщину 18-90 лет

для: Дружба, Брак, Романтика, Серьезные отношения

Фотографии

Рост:
164 см

Вес:
55 кг

Фигура:
Обычный

Цвет волос:
Черный

Цвет глаз:
Черный

Этническое происхождение:
Индиец

Религия:
Мусульманство

Профессия:
Бизнесмен

Доход:
От 50.000 до 75.000 $/год

Стиль:
Модный

Семейное положение:
Холостой

Дети:
1-2 детей

Отношение к курению:
Я не курю

Знак гороскопа:
Лев

Отношение к алкоголю:
По важному случаю

Национальность:
Бангадеш

Язык:
Английский

I am very open minded and want to make friends with a girl , whom I will love and take every care of her. I will love her from the deepest of my heart and she will be my greatest concern in life. No other thing, however precious, will be as important as her . I want to marry her and will remain faithful to her till my death. I have a good humour and beautiful mind. I am romantic also who wants to travel throughout the world with his beloved. I don't like to flirt with girls. I believe one life, one death, and only one girlfriend. So I want to dedicate my whole life for her happiness. I believe that every person may have an own personal view about religion, politics and every day life. I believe in complete freedom of women . In our country it's the general responsibility of the husband to take all responsibilities of the wife. I want a wife who will be my only concern in life. I am passionate, modern, humorous and very frank. I love children in the orphanage and want to do something for them. I also try to help poor women who have no guardians. I believe that height /physical beauty or even a language or culture cannot be a barrier for any relationship. A beautiful mind is needed for becoming happy. It is my belief that I will never be loved by anyone unless I myself give it. So I am waiting for you with an endless love from the core of the heart,

Ищу: Женщину (Свободен) 18 - 90 лет

для: Дружба, Брак, Романтика, Серьезные отношения

Рост: 170 см - 179 см

Страна: Россия

Язык: Все

Национальность: Все

Фигура: Атлетический

I want a wife who will be serious in relations, open minded and love me a lot. She will love animal and be pleased with Nature. ( jungle/ mountain/ river/ sea etc). She will enjoy games and sports, music and dance. I will consider her my rose and take care of her all time. I will never let her face the least difficulty in life. She is my existence, my dream and vision, she is my breath without whom I can seldom live even for a single day. Hope she is among the many girls of the world who will one day really come to me. May be she is now away from me, but spiritually she is always existing in my humble heart. Hey girl, if I am the person you are looking for, please contact me.

Комментарии

Добавить